Admin

Contact our Coaches

Use the links below if you would like to contact any of our coaches to learn more about their sport or to get on their contact lists for updates about important events and information.

Fall Sports:
Sport Head Coach Email  Social Media
Cross Country - Boys and Girls
Ben Hershelman bhershelman@jajags.com Instagram Brand Resources
Golf - Boys Missy Schreiner boysgolf@jajags.com  
Soccer - Boys Matt Cassell hsboyssoccer@jajags.com Image result for facebook link icon
Volleyball - Girls Kyrie Adams kadams@jajags.com  

Winter Sports:
Sport Head Coach Email  Social Media
Basketball - Boys and Girls
Mark Sharpley msharpley@jajags.com Image result for twitter link icon Boys
Image result for twitter link icon  Girls

Spring Sports:
Sport Head Coach Email  Social Media
Baseball - Boys
Gino Carbajal hsbaseball@jajags.com Image result for twitter link icon
Golf - Girls Missy Schreiner girlsgolf@jajags.com  Image result for facebook link icon
Lacrosse - Boys Cory Hughes lacrosse@jajags.com Instagram Brand Resources
Soccer - Girls Denise Sutton hsgirlssoccer@jajags.com Instagram Brand Resources  Image result for facebook link iconWebpage Icon Png #190983 - Free Icons Library
Track & Field - Boys and Girls Eric Thimsen ethimsen@jajags.com Instagram Brand Resources Image result for twitter link iconImage result for facebook link iconWebpage Icon Png #190983 - Free Icons Library


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.